Contact Us in Wheeling, Illinois

Golf Shop (847) 465-2300

Food & Beverage Event Office (847) 465-2311

Allen Parkes

General Manager
(847) 465-2309
aparkes@wheelingparkdistrict.com

Joe Lofsness

Operations Manager
(847) 465-2304
jlofsness@wheelingparkdistrict.com

James Loden

Assistant Operations Manager
(847) 465-2307
jloden@wheelingparkdistrict.com

Walt Walker

Executive Chef
(847) 465-2310
wwalker@wheelingparkdistrict.com

Jan Berg

Event Sales Manager
(847) 465-2311
jberg@wheelingparkdistrict.com

Wendy Rank

Event Sales Manager
(847) 465-2311
wrank@wheelingparkdistrict.com

 

Contact us today to access the personnel who make your golf game, corporate event, or social gathering memorable. We offer our services at our golf and country club in Wheeling, IL.