Contact Us

Allen Parkes

General Manager
847.465.2309
aparkes@wheelingparkdistrict.com

 

Joe Lofsness

Operations Manager
847.465.2304
jlofsness@wheelingparkdistrict.com

 

Walt Walker

Executive Chef
847.465.2310
wwalker@wheelingparkdistrict.com

 

Jan Berg

Event Sales Manager
847.465.2311
jberg@wheelingparkdistrict.com

 

Wendy Rank

Event Sales Manager
847.465.2311
wrank@wheelingparkdistrict.com

 

James Loden

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
847.465.2307
jloden@wheelingparkdistrict.com