Upcoming Events

New Years Eve Party 2014

Tuesday, December 31, 2014
Click here for additional information

 

St Patrick’s Day Feast

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Corned Beef & Cabbage – Performance by Trinity Irish Dancers
Click here for additional information & registration

Spring Scramble

Sunday, March 29, 2015 – 10:00 am shotgun
4-Person Scramble – Make your own teams
Click here for additional information & registration

Easter Breakfast

Sunday, April 5, 2015
Serving from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Click here for additional information & registration

Chili Challenge Scramble

Sunday, April 26, 2015 – 1:00 pm shotgun
4 Person Team Event – Make your own teams
Click here for additional information & registration

 

Mother’s Day Brunch

Sunday, May 10, 2015
Serving from 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Click here for additional information & registration

Annual Pig Roast Scramble

Saturday, September 19, 2015 – 1:15 pm shotgun
4 Person Scramble –  Make your own teams
Enjoy post round Pig Roast with all the fixins’
Click here for additional information & registration

Chevy Chase Club Championship

Saturday, September 26
Sunday, September 25, 2015
Click here for additional information & registration

Senior Scramble

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 – 9:00 am shotgun
Open to all age 50+
Make your own 4 person teams – Scramble Format
Click here for additional information & registration

2 Person Fall Golf Classic

Sunday, October 18, 2015 – 9:00 am shotgun
2 Person Teams – Scramble & Net Best Ball Format
Click here for additional information & registration

Turkey Shoot Scramble

Sunday, November 1, 2015 – 9:00 am shotgun
Make your own 4 person teams – Scramble format
Click here for additional information & registration